best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 61 - 72 of 72 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 2 months ago
5 star
great product, fast delivery.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : good company to deal with, have used before and will use again, very helpful<br />Product : ordered before, exactly what we needed
about 2 months ago
5 star
very good
about 2 months ago
4 star
Very happy with the service
about 2 months ago
5 star
Great all round, very happy
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Very good fast service.<br />Product : A good solution for people hitting their heads on the edge of the glass door.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick and efficient service and I received clear and concise instructions and advise on next steps.<br />On installation, I received a professional, friendly and prompt service.<br />Thank you very much, I'm very pleased with the result.<br />Product : Prompt, efficient and professional service
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Good<br />Product : Brilliant little things innit
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : All was as good as it could have been<br />We bought D BARS for 4 of our 123v school shelter and a rack for a school canopy.<br />Product : All good 123v plc school canopies with D BARS fitted
about 2 months ago
5 star
Very good service
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Good range of barriers in catalog. Easy online ordering and payment. Delivery within 48 hours. Perfect<br />Product : exacltly what i needed for a good price
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : A good pice <br />made well <br />very fast delivery <br />I have now ordered moor. I have now head 42 in total this shod say it all.<br />Product : All round a grate service
Displaying Product review 61 - 72 of 72 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay