best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 61 - 75 of 76 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : Very prompt and efficient service.<br />Product : Bollard was received damaged. The bollard was ordered with the securing lugs at the bottom, one of which was broken off on receipt. Bollard was well wrapped in bubble wrap, and was most likely damaged in transit. Examining it, this would appear to be as a result of poor weld penetration when the lugs were affixed. As the loss of this lug could be overcome, and we required to set the post asap, I did not bother reporting this back to Barriers Direct.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent prompt service, got what I wanted when I wanted. Full instructions, was easy to install and works well.<br />Product : Does what it should, easy to use
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : good quality products reasonably priced delivery when they said <br />have used and will continue to use in future<br />Product : better than I was expecting
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Very easy to order and then excellent on phone to change order and quick delivery<br />Product : Good solid product as descripton
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Quality product and delivered within 2 days.<br />Product : Quality product as described.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Really easy to deal with Thanks
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent product, speedy delivery<br />Product : I don't understand, I've already rated.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Your Sales team were very helpful
about 2 months ago
5 star
Very good seller , fast delivery. Recomended this seller
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Website, customer service guidance and installation team all positive, work carried out with minimum inconvenience.<br />Product : All round excellence , website, customer service and installation.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Speedy delivery.<br />Product : Simple and effective barrier. totally what it says on the tin. Strong, light and good length for concreting in.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Product arrived in good time and was fit for purpose - pleased with how it made our school car park much safer place . Thankyou
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick delivery good product<br />Product : Quick delivery good product
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Brilliant service great quality very happy with the service and post I have had fitted<br />Product : Brilliant very happy with this product
about 2 months ago
5 star
Great service
Displaying Product review 61 - 75 of 76 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay