best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 72 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Good quality product installed quickly and professionally.<br />Product : Good quality bollard great.
about 1 month ago
4 star
Service rating : Delivered as stated but they lost excellent because there was no instructions for assembly<br />Product : Could have build instructions
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service and great product. Delivered and fitted with minimum fuss.<br />Product : Great product works very well.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : called me when my first choice was not available for my deadline , swapped for an alternative without any hassle & it turned up on site as indicated , couldnt be more helpfull .<br />Product : as described ,totally satisfied
about 1 month ago
4 star
Service rating : Excellent service and quick delivery<br />Product : Excellent product and fast delivery
about 1 month ago
4 star
Good service. I telephoned direct rather than order online as was working to dead line. Very helpful & efficient service.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Great product, great value and does the job perfectly
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Good Communication<br />Product : Good Product and delivered when we were advised.
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : The service was excellent. We were very impressed with the young man who attended our home and installed the posts. He was very pleasant and a credit to the firm. It was a very neat job. The cement cover was a similar colour to our block paved drive so it blended in. Unfortunately the cement does not appear to be as durable as normal cement as it has started to crumble at the margins already. Otherwise, very happy.<br />Product : Good product-does what it says on the tin.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Well informed regarding the product, easy to place an order and competitively priced. Unfortunately, I had to chase up delivery rather than receiving a call from the company to book it in. Was promptly dealt with in an efficient manner. 4 and a half stars overall, but nearer 4 than 5 star for Barriers Direct.<br />The contracted installer of the barrier was done in a timely and professional. The gentleman who did it was friendly and his work was meticulous. 5 stars for that.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Product and Service was excellent.<br />Product : Service and communication was excellent and Barrier was exactly what I expected. very good value for money.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Great company and simple to place order online, I would highly recommend Barriers Direct<br />Product : Tape does what its supposed to, too early to say if it long lasting!
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : Great advice on buying best product for my particular application. Fitter also turned up on time and did a great job. SG<br />Product : Bollard was just what I expected and dies the job. SG
about 2 months ago
5 star
Ordered easily and delivered on time.
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : Customer service was second to none the staff helped from start to finish with excellent delivery<br />Product : Great product I will buy again
Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 72 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay