best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 71 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Really good service and very helpful telephone conversation with a member of staff<br />Product : The product is exactly as advertised and apart from the digging, is very easy to install
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : I have dealt with them before and have no concerns about receiving what I order in a timely manner and on time. Good quality product.<br />Product : Five stars says it all...
about 1 month ago
5 star
Great product easy to install <br />fast deleivery
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent prompt service<br />Product : Excellent posts and have solved the parking problem instantly!
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : It was easy, ordered and delivered when they said and its a great product.<br />Product : Great product - easy to install and saved time.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Very helpful staff. Quick efficient service. Great product.<br />Product : Great product. Easy to install.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : The customer advisor was very helpful when I rang for advice, and the delivery was prompt.<br />Product : Easy to lock and unlock, the yellow post is visible at all times.
about 1 month ago
4 star
Service rating : very good<br />Product : good service and product very happy
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Great prices and very quick delivery<br />Product : Good quality, solid build.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Excellent product and service. The fitter was very good despite the extremely cold weather.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Fantastic service from Andrea in customer service - always keeping me updated with how the order is progressing
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Arrived really quickly. Good price. Lock works a treat<br />Product : Handbrake to gear stick lock
about 2 months ago
5 star
Quick answering the telephone<br />Full knowledge of products
about 2 months ago
5 star
did what I wanted, no hassle.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service Department - especially Andrea could not be better, Accounts department could be a lot better if they advised the sales dept when an account is on stop.
Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 71 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay