best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 76 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : The order was quick, efficient & arrived earlier than expected. Great service.<br />Product : The look exactly as they appear on the website. Robust, excellent quality & they are already in situ.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Very prompt service, a well constructed collapsible bollard made of steel much thicker than I expected. Easy to fix down to concrete with expanding bolts with taken when setting out the necessary holes, with an unexpected fifth bolt set directly under the bollard. Only personal query is the security rating of the padlock supplied as one with a good rating was about 75% of the o/a price of the bollard.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Contacted me to ask about my order, to make sure I was get what I ask for. Also very speedy delivery.<br />Product : Look tidy and I feel I’ve got what I’ve paid for.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Very helpful, ordered over phone everthing sorted and delivered within 36hrs and a great product.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Seamless Process from start to finish.<br />Product : Quality Product as described.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : good company to deal with, easy ordering and prompt delivery<br />Product : they are good affordable quality
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : All fine, just an issue with the delivery company used<br />Product : looks really good, perfect for the job
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service but sadly the item I bought had to be returned as not large enough. However this process was simple & money returned promptly.<br />Product : Product good bit not large enough for my needs
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : delivery and sales help<br />Product : good quality product worth the money
about 2 months ago
4 star
Service rating : Speedy service<br />Product : The item is fit for purpose
about 2 months ago
5 star
Initially I was disappointed with the delivery period of over two weeks having been informed on the web site that the items were in stock. <br />However when I queried this with the admin office I was offered an alternative which was available and at a lower price. <br />The ladies name was Szebrina and she deserves my thanks for resolving the problem in an efficient and friendly manner.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : they sent out product swiftly and as promised<br />Product : the items were a good quality and very competitive price
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent traffic mirror fir a great price. All the fixings included in the box.<br />Product : Excellent product and price.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Fast delivery and quality product. I have ordered on multiple occasions and have never had any issues.<br />Product : Fast delivery and quality product. I have ordered on multiple occasions and have never had any issues.
about 2 months ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service - signs arrived quickly, and are really easy to put up and use.<br />Product : Great product - easy to put up and use.
Displaying Product review 46 - 60 of 76 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay