best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 31 - 45 of 72 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : This is the second time I have bought from Barriers Direct. It is a great product and excellent service.<br />Product : Great product and did exactly what we wanted.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : good company to do business with<br />Product : did the job perfectly at a reasonable price
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : great product and service<br />Product : Good quality bollard supplied
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Sorted out a slight delivery mishap in record time,well done tina who was dealing with me*******,joe,<br />Product : Excellent,******************
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Very efficient and delivered on time<br />Product : All good ..................
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Easy to order. Plenty of choice. Fast Delivery<br />Product : Great sturdy bollards, keyed alike for easy unlocking.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Fast delivery, excellent product, good price!
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Get service always happy to help<br />Product : Got what I need look good
about 1 month ago
5 star
All round very good service , informative with all emails ,will definitely use again next time happy Christmas
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : The items were brilliant and just what I wanted but the delivery was awful. Everyone I spoke to at Barriers direct was helpful and professional but the delivery was stressful and caused my low score.<br />Product : The stands were exactly what we required. Brilliant thank you.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, all feedback whether positive or negative is greatly appreciated. With regards to the delivery, we can only apologies on behalf of the couriers, as explained, the couriers are outsourced and out of our control with who the manufacturer uses. But your comments have been passed directly to the manufacturer, so they are aware of the discrepancies from the courier company. Thank you for sending in your compliments too, we strive to have the best customer service we can, so we are extremely grateful when good feedback is received.
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Good no quibble service<br />Product : Good sturdy product unfortunately didn’t fit my vehicle. Returned for a full refund. No nonsense good service would use again
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service very helpful <br />Quick delivery<br />Product : Great product have bought 13
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service in sales and delivery<br />Product : Good quality . Fit for purpose
about 1 month ago
5 star
Turned up when they said it would. Overall good service
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service. Ordered posts & arrived when they said they would.<br />Product : posts are great value & would recommend them.
Displaying Product review 31 - 45 of 72 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay