best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 31 - 45 of 71 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
22 days ago
5 star
easy to use and quick delivery
22 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The customer service was excellent. The lady who took my order gave me great advice and was very helpful (can't remember her name). <br /><br />Good quality product and like the fact it comes with its own locking mechanism and I don't have to have a separate padlock.<br />Product : Good quality, strong and does the job.
23 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service ordered and said up to 3 working days came the next day which was fantastic as needed to get them in asap<br />Product : Great product does what it says on the tin
23 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Easy ordering good delivery<br />Product : As described good products
23 days ago
5 star
Quick and easy- no problems
23 days ago
4 star
well packaged ,arrived quickly and was exactly what I was looking for
24 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Good customer service and communications.<br /><br />Delivered in timescale <br /><br />would recommend.<br />Product : A good overall shopping experience..
24 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service fast delivery!<br />Product : Great service fast delivery!
24 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service. I would recommend Barriers Direct.<br />Product : Good product. Easy to install.
24 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The fitter who came to install was excellent and did a very neat job. Very pleased with both the product and the installation.<br />Product : It looks good and seems nice and sturdy.
25 days ago
5 star
Service rating : I opted for the autolok telescopic post with installation. Thd product is good quality and built to last. The install was completed quickly and to a high standard, with good comunication from the installer. A 100% positive experience.<br />Product : A good quality post, built to last
26 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Dealing with barriers direct was a lovely experience that was as robust , chunky and good quality as the beautiful parking barrier I purchased . The product and the experience is really giving me a lot of pleasure . I’m glad I chose the one I did it’s a beast of a parking barrier . Spend a little more for quality<br />Product : This is a cm lower overal profile than most of the others (about 6 cm instead of the usual 7 I think) which was just enough to cure the issue of my car bottom (a180 class merc) touching the old pole as my space is directly after an uneven surface . I followed a previous reviewers advice of setting it a good metre into the space and also turning it so it folds down further into the space . This way I only have to negotiate my two front wheels over it . And when parked. My lovely pole is sheltered from the elements . It’s big and chunky , rounded and heavy . No sharp corners to damage tyres either . I chose an integral lock and it seems good quality although I will give it a little squirt of wd40 when I remember .
about 1 month ago
4 star
Service rating : Very good service<br />Product : Good equipment for the price
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : I was very pleased with the service I received from Barriers Direct and the company that fitted them. I would most definitely recommend them.<br />Product : Very good service friendly staff and friendly man who fitted them
about 1 month ago
5 star
Service rating : Fantastic service very happy customer<br />Product : great quality item very sturdy
Displaying Product review 31 - 45 of 71 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay