best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 71 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very efficient service both taking the order and the prompt delivery.<br />Product : Great product just what I wanted
10 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Great quick service and easy to order on line.<br />Product : good communication as our original selection was not available another was suggested and equally as good.
11 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Speedy service,well packaged<br />Product : good product,easy to fix to base
12 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very professional company, I had ordered 4 barriers to be installed on my drive but then realised that I had gone over the top. I really only needed 2, so 2 were installed and work really well, I other 2 were refunded after I returned them. No hassle at all<br />Product : Works as it should and very sturdy
13 days ago
4 star
I would use and recommend barriers direct again
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Just did what I expected of them.<br />Product : Does the job as expected.
14 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Took longer than expected to arrive.<br />Product : Good standard set of mirrors.
14 days ago
4 star
Service rating : easy to deal with over the phone and good quality material bought<br />Product : good quality material and easy to fit
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very promptly despatched. Arrived without damage.<br />Product : Easy to fit & does the job of preventing strangers from parking in our space.
15 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick delivery and great product<br />Product : Great product, good quality and easy to use
15 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Website is easy to use and product descriptions comprehensive. Ordering process simple. I needed to expedite delivery and they were very helpful and delivered within days. Product is even better than I expected. Highly recommended.<br />Product : Very high quality product.
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : From telephone order to getting the telescopic barrier installed I was impressed. Really pleased with quality of product.<br />Product : Brilliant telephone service. Great installation.
17 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good service, delivery arrived on time and product is as it was described<br />Product : Simple to assemble,robust and zero maintenance
19 days ago
5 star
It was easy to order and find what I wanted
19 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent quick efficient service<br />Product : The wheel clamp is good quality, quite heavy to manhandle into position but hopefully that's part of the the deterrent to any unauthorized remover
Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 71 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay