best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 72 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Ordering is easy and the product arrives on time<br />Product : prices competitive and as indicated above service excellent
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Delivery was very quick.<br />Product : Unfortunately I bought this for my son as a Christmas present but he says he cannot fit it for various reasons. Is it possible to return?,
17 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good communication and products.<br />Product : Quality product and on time delivery service
17 days ago
4 star
Service rating : quick derlivery and a quality product<br />Product : Quick delivery and a quality product
17 days ago
5 star
Excellent response time, immediate delivery
17 days ago
5 star
highly recommend using this company...very helpful and quick service
18 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Used this company a few times now always deliver on time.<br />Product : Good Product not have used same product previously
19 days ago
5 star
Service rating : I wouldn’t go anywhere elsewhere to have this done neat and tidy and ready for next day to use<br />Product : Brilliant neat and tidy working
20 days ago
5 star
Prompt, well packaged and great value
22 days ago
5 star
Very good and reliable service in short I would use this company again ????
23 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Been using these for years,the latest one is even better.Highly recommend it.<br />Product : Great hoop and good service
27 days ago
5 star
Very quick delivery. Solid product with good clear instructions
27 days ago
5 star
From the phone call who I spoke to Andrea it was very pleasant told me the certain things I needed to know so I ordered the anti ram posts thanks Andrea
28 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good product.Right price. Delivered promptly.<br />Product : Best of its type on the market.
29 days ago
5 star
Service rating : After fitting the barriers the customer care is very poor.I rang the office spoke to Andrea who did the sales the attitude was completely different I was accused of malious damage.Yet the person who fitted said he can’t understand why the barrels are stuck.Then I was told the installer will come and take the photos which he never showed.The only reason I knew when I asked him for the photos he took to send them to me.The only person who is looking in to the compliant is the company sectary with the name of Mark very helpful.It is still on going .<br />Product : No leaflet to give the tenants specially the ladies who have never used these posts before.The problem has been sorted between my self and the company secretary Mark.Mark has gone out of his way to contact the suppliers and in 24 hrs rang me back to confirm what I complained about originally to sales.
Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 72 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay