best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 76 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
15 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The perfect product delivered speedily at a good price<br />Product : Excellent does what it claims
17 days ago
5 star
Overall this was a refreshingly courteous, informative and efficient customer service experience. I would highly recommend their services. A huge thank you particularly to the two lovely ladies who dealt with my order and overcame the initial hiccup seamlessly.
18 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very impressive service<br />Product : Excellent product and easy to use
18 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Ordered online in the afternoon, goods arrived next morning! <br />Been using Barriers Direct for years now. Always easy ordering and good service.<br />Product : Quality product as described
18 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Could of got bit Quicker<br />Product : Good quality,Great security
18 days ago
4 star
Good product with prompt delivery
18 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great website ,easy to order with clear pricing and fast delivery. Will I use them again? Absolutely!!<br />Product : Great price and delivery was fast
22 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Delivery and installation super service. Highly recommended<br />Product : Good quality product service and installation <br />Very pleased with everything.
22 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Great service, items turned up really quickly. would definitely recommend<br />Product : A little bit smaller than I had thought but a good item for a not a lot of money.
23 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent. Cracked mirror replaced, photo sent and replacement sent next day without delay.<br />Product : Just the job very easy to buy
24 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Prompt and reliable service, ramp arrived the morning after my order, just as promised.<br />Email confirmation of payment very reassuring.<br />Product : We had two before and just needed another which is just as good as the first two.
25 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service from product range, website to courier/delivery.<br />Product : A small but perfect mirror which provides a super clear view. I chose this mirror as it had very clear fitting instructions which showed it would fit my existing, narrow pole.
25 days ago
5 star
Service rating : I had a problem in the fixing of the mirror (not on my land - across the road) so I had to return it. The lady at Barriers Direct was really helpful to me in returning<br />this item. Not all companies are! I would deal with them again for sure.<br />Product : I DID NOT ACTUALLY RECEIVE THIS ITEM AS I REALISED IT WAS NOT SUITABLE FOR MY USE. IT WAS NOT A PROBLEM<br />TO STOP IT BEING DELIVERED.
25 days ago
5 star
Service rating : great service<br />Product : great for the money easy to install
29 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Absolutely first rate service<br />Product : excelent will use again.
Displaying Product review 16 - 30 of 76 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay