best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 80 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Absolutely first rate service<br />Product : excelent will use again.
5 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Easy to order website and good customer service on the phone. Unfortunately only 1/5 items turned up due to an admin error - these things happen. They didn't try to fob us off with an excuse which was great and they rectified the issue very quickly.<br /><br />Product is fit for purpose.<br />Product : Fit for purpose, easy to install
7 days ago
5 star
Barriers Direct were great from the start to the finish of our order. I found their website a little tricky so rang and placed the order over the phone. I was given an estimated delivery date of 2 weeks and invoice arrived by email. We'd read the website disclaimers about the estimated delivery dates and not to book installations until gates were on site which is what we did. The estimated delivery did slip a little, then again there were the double Easter bank holidays and a May Day bank holiday within the period, so totally understandable. Jacqueline, in customer services, kept us extrememly well informed about the slight delay and we were happy with the great communication. The gates arrived, securely protected with plastic wrap and cardboard. Beautifully crafted in wood effect and they look fantastic. I had to tap them to check they were, in fact, aluminium and not wood! No yearly maintenance, just a wash with soapy water if they get too filthy - perfect! I'd wholeheartedly recommend Barriers Direct, they have fabulous products and excellent customer service.
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Superb service, fast delivery.<br />Product : Expanding Barrier Large (4m)
8 days ago
5 star
The bollards were delivered when the company said they would. The bollards were fitted very quickly and to a very high standard.<br />Very good service from start to finish
10 days ago
4 star
Simple to order, delivered on time, easy to fit.<br />Totally satisfied.
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service, easy to use website, great communication<br />Product : Great effective product, does what its meant to, simple
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Faultless levels of service<br />Product : Great stuff. Quality product, easy fitment.
11 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Ease of application and was the right thing for the job.<br />Product : Did what was necessary thank you.
12 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Really good service<br />Product : Just fine well packaged item
15 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Fabulous service from point of order to the fitting. I would thoroughly recommend this company.<br />Product : Perfect product for my circumstances. I now have confidence knowing my private parking space will not be taken .
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Service 100%, great item, made well and does the job.....<br />Product : Great item, worth the money
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Would recommend this company, fast delivery. Really pleased with purchase.<br />Product : Happy with item, would recommend item to others
16 days ago
5 star
very helpful people delivered on time and a good quality product at the right price
17 days ago
5 star
Service rating : very good product<br />Product : very robust and good quality product <br />essy to use
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 80 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay