Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Christmas and New Year Delivery Information

Open 24/7 online - deliveries finish on 22nd Dec 2017; dispatches will start again on 2nd Jan 2018

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying product reviews 1 - 15 of 67 in total
Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service quick turnaround from order to delivery Product : Better than expected and perfect for the job
2 days ago 5 star Excellent
3 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent quick service. Product : Strong tape which stuck well to the floor
4 days ago 4 star Service rating : well packaged, swift postage. Product : good quality product, very easy to operate and install.
4 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service Product : Product was very good quality
4 days ago 5 star From ordering this barrier to its delivery I could not fault the product arrived when stated and was well packed and i am very pleased with item and would recommend this company to any body wanting to purchase a barrier
6 days ago 5 star Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
6 days ago 4 star Service rating : Found it all very easy from the initial phone contact. Product : Great product, reasonable price.
6 days ago 5 star Service rating : Easy to deal with, efficient and they deliver when they say. Product : Good quality recycled material. Fully ready to install.
7 days ago 4 star Service rating : Good product, on time. Cost effective. Product : Value for money.mmmmmmmmmmmm
7 days ago 5 star Excellent Product. Professional Installation. Couldn't;t be better ! Would recommend Product and recommended Installers :-)
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Super service and product Product : Super Product ,would use again
8 days ago 5 star Very helpful and quick with the service, and goods were of good quality.
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good and quick service, competitive prices. Product : Good quality and well made.
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Speedy delivery and priced well too !!!!! Product : speedy delivery and great price too !!!!