Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 55 in total
Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago 5 star Service rating : GOOD PRODUCT WHICH ARRIVED QUICKLY. THANK YOU<br />Product : GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AND WEBSITE
3 days ago 5 star They had what I wanted at a reasonable price, delivery was as stated, on time.
5 days ago 5 star They responded, discussed my needs, took the order and delivered next day.
5 days ago 4 star Service rating : Service and delivery both good<br />Product : Solved a problem with parking
6 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great Service<br />Product : Great Service and Great delivery time
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent advice in advance of placing the order. Payment and delivery to us in Channel Islands can be a problem for some UK companies but not for Barriers direct - simple, efficient and effective!<br />Product : We needed barriers that were effective for the partially blind.
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great product, fast and prompt delivery, would highly recommend<br />Product : Great product and just what we needed
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Professional company, fast delivery, easy procedures. Nr.1<br />Product : Professional company, fast delivery, easy procedures. Nr.1
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service, thank you<br />Product : Excellent product and service.
10 days ago 5 star Easy to order. Friendly staff.<br />Very efficient service. Prompt delivery.<br />Good product.
10 days ago 4 star Service rating : Good response and lead time, packaging was damged in places<br />Product : Good product and is now in place
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great service <br />Great communication <br />Updates on delivery <br />Competitive prices <br />Recommend to others <br />Would definitely buy again should the need arise !<br />Product : All good customers very satisfied
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very efficient<br />Product : Very efficient........................
12 days ago 4 star Service rating : Arrived as agreed and produce was as advertised.<br />Unfortunately delivery lead time was longer than website indicated due to supply issues. I was contacted immediately to advise me of this and agreed a new date at that point which was adhered to.<br />Delay was the difference between 4 and 5 stars<br />Product : Did exactly as advertised. Solid and fit for purpose
15 days ago 5 star Service rating : Quick<br />Product : I used it to tidy the garage since the car is always outside. Put it on a 40 cm stand so the lawn mower can fit under the front bike wheels. Took me all morning to make a stand I would have bought one if I could.