Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 58 in total
Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago 5 star Service rating : service was very quick and item was exactly as described on website<br />Product : sturdy item very good quality
4 days ago 5 star Service rating : excellent service and communication<br />Product : excellent product<br />looks great
5 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very simple, all on line, and as a borough council I could pay without setting up an account.<br />Product : As to description and looks good
5 days ago 5 star Great product, fast delivery.
6 days ago 5 star Service rating : Prompt delivery without any fuss<br />Product : Product exactly as described: well designed and quality manufacture
7 days ago 5 star Arrived two weeks earlier than estimated. Called to advise and kept us up to date with purchase.
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service, delivered within time window.<br />Minimum packaging used.<br />Product : Side barriers purchased and installed in garage.<br />Purpose is to protect car doors when opening.
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : prompt delivery, size as described<br />Product : appears to be quality product
11 days ago 5 star Pleased with the product and delivery swift
12 days ago 4 star a personal and professional service all rolled into one
14 days ago 5 star Excellent service
14 days ago 5 star Would use them again
14 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good service. Gret quality product.<br />Product : Superb. Have bought these bollards around 12 times in 12 months.
15 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very good product<br />Product : The best product ever in uk