Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Delivery Update

Please note: summer holidays may delay deliveries.

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 70 in total
Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : Very good and efficient.<br />Product : Ideal for the task required.
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : Quick delivery and an excellent product.<br />Product : Perfect and robust enough for what we needed.
3 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great Products and service<br />Product : Great product and value for Money
4 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service and great product<br />Product : Good quality. Sturdy and good channel sizes
4 days ago 5 star The products we received from this company was of great quality, communication was always great
6 days ago 5 star Good service and quick, would deal with them again and recommend them.
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : The team in the office are always helpful and pleasant. We will certainly be using them again. Thank you!<br />Product : Good quality product for a fair price
8 days ago 5 star Easy to order. Very helpful on phone contact when I had a query.good delivery time. Good product.
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Absolutely brilliant service needed a post ASAP and it was here within 24hours<br />I would recommend without hesitation and the young lady who dealt with my order was a complete star.<br />Product : Really good customer service
10 days ago 4 star it took a long time for the orders to get to us
13 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent stuff, and dealt with my order change very professionally. Friendly helpful staff and easy to deal with<br />Product : Not got it up yet...Ooer. But it certainly looks sturdy and that it will fulfil my needs.
15 days ago 4 star Service rating : Quick service. Good product<br />Product : Good product however a little pricey.
15 days ago 5 star Very relable service
15 days ago 4 star Service rating : Good<br />Product : great product performs as described
16 days ago 5 star Print delivery easy to deal with