best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Business as usual during lockdown, order with confidence.

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 63 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
11 days ago
5 star
good quality highly recomended
13 days ago
5 star
The steps are great, light but strong with a good size platform and the hand rail is high so you feel very secure when standing on them. Even my wife is not afraid to use them!
16 days ago
5 star
Good product, well made, expensive.
19 days ago
5 star
Found what we wanted on the website, ordered it, sorted the proforma invoice, paid for it, items were delivered very quickly even through the Christmas rush, great service and the products look good at the right price.
19 days ago
5 star
Found what we wanted on the website, ordered it, sorted the proforma invoice, paid for it, items were delivered very quickly even through the Christmas rush, great service and the products look good at the right price.
19 days ago
4 star
Very good product overall
20 days ago
5 star
Good quality product as described
20 days ago
4 star
Fair price and does what it says.. Would have been better if a bigger padlock was offered.
20 days ago
4 star
All as last comments - all part of the same purchase
20 days ago
5 star
Big and yellow as described easy to fit.
23 days ago
5 star
Great product. Will definitely be using again
23 days ago
5 star
STRONG PRODUCT AND PUT TOGETHER WELL
23 days ago
4 star
Good product and reliable.
23 days ago
4 star
Can't complain about the product as they are good quality and work very well.
25 days ago
4 star
I would have liked the concrete base to have been just a little bigger, and therefore, a little heavier.
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 63 in total
bbc
lough-uni
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay