Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying product reviews 1 - 15 of 66 in total
Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : The salesperson who dealt with my purchase was extremely helpful and knowledgable. When it was realised that the type of bollard I had ordered and paid for was not available in the required timescale, a suitable alternative was delivered on time and a refund made for the difference in price. Excellent company to deal with. Product : This bollard was exactly what I wanted and I have painted it myself in the required colour.
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : Easy to follow web site , delivered on time and it was what we wanted . Product : Very good and affordable products
2 days ago 4 star Service rating : good product delivered on time. Product : good product at a good price
5 days ago 5 star very quick delivery..awesome thanks
6 days ago 5 star Prompt delivery, easy installation and easy to use.
6 days ago 5 star Speedy, thank you
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very helpful lady and she new her product knowledge Product : She new what I needed and helpfull
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good, reliable website. I have used them twice and would use again. Good communication and delivered even earlier than estimated. Product : Exactly what I expected. Good quality and delivered in perfect condition.
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : proffesional service. Fantastic correspondence and made the whole process simple and quick. Will certainly be using again. Product : Excellent product and easy, simple to use.
8 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent Product : Does it's job well - already had a van plough into it and it didn't budge
9 days ago 5 star My order arrived when expected and did what it should. Tape was good quality.
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good service, quick delivery Product : Basic cycle hoops but well made and fully galvanised , bolts together easily and quick to assemble. Customers tend to use them 'in reverse' to enable rear of bike frame to be locked through metal hoops. Owners of expensive bikes will tend to avoid using them preferring more substantial racks elsewhere. Not very stable for certain bike tyre sizes
10 days ago 4 star Service rating : Placing our order was easy , we were kept up to date at all stages and we would consider using them again Product : Spot on and it does what it needs to do
10 days ago 5 star does what is says on the tin
10 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent! Product : Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!