best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 68 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
4 star
Service rating : Good service and contacts<br />Product : No complaints from the Engineers
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Delivered a good quality product on time<br />Product : Excellent product - perfect for what I needed
2 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service.<br />Product : Perfect for the job thanks
5 days ago
5 star
Excellent and prompt service
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick delivery and great product<br />Product : Great product, Good quality and easy to use
6 days ago
5 star
Brilliant good value
7 days ago
5 star
Excellent price, excellent product. Top quality service and speedy delivery
7 days ago
5 star
No problems - everything they said would happen happened. Did and will use them again.
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Barrier is made of good material and feels sturdy and well made and very easy to fit.<br />Product : Great product and quick delivery
10 days ago
4 star
There was some confusion as to the initial delivery address for the barriers but staff on the telephone were very helpful with this. Installation was arranged by the fitters booking a day in advance and confirmed when they were informed the barriers had been delivered to site. No problem with the install and the barrier is well fitted and in the correct place.
10 days ago
5 star
Great product
10 days ago
5 star
Very professional, efficient and dealt with query quickly. Delivery made when agreed.
10 days ago
5 star
Very Good they arrived on the date we excepted them
11 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very fast delivery indeed. Great service.<br />Product : Very good design, easy to use. A simple push down in the upright position locks it and a key to unlock it springs it up again a little so you can rest it down again. You do need to make sure the post is in the right position for unlocking it as i have found or the key does not go straight in. That is another good feature as you are not pushing the key in and forcing it to turn if the post is out of line. The post can be rested either way and can be locked in the down position if need be. Though not something I need so have not played with that feature. Easy for someone to install, roughly 10 -15 minutes if you have all the tools you need. I used a 16mm drill bit for the concrete bolts, a powerful concrete drill, a heavyweight hammer and a socket wrench (18 - 20mm I think). Now I can come and go in the knowledge my space will still be there on my return. Excellent purchase. Highly recommended.
12 days ago
4 star
Fast delivery. Good product. British made (not Chinese)......... Worth selling that . It costs a bit more but saves supporting a country with such a poor human rights record.
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 68 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay