best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 71 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Great product, delivered early, well packaged<br />Product : Perfect for my requirements: preventing people from turning on the drive
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Fast and efficient<br />Product : Good product economical and fit for purpose
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Very efficient, expect and helpful staff. Delivered very quickly. Good quality item and is easy to use. Would highly recommend<br />Product : Good quality item and very easy to use
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : The ramps arrived promptly and were exactly what we needed, and the price was very reasonable. The ramps are tough and wide enough for our wider trikes (e.g. a wheelchair transporter).<br />Product : Wide and tough and easily prtable. Just what we wanted.
3 days ago
5 star
We were very pleased with the Quality of the mirror and the fittings and it was dispatched very quickly thank you.
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great product, quick service<br />Product : Great product , very strong
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent Item, Fast Free Delivery, very impressed.<br />Product : Item, Free Delivery and Price
4 days ago
4 star
Service rating : They took the order and dispatched it promptly. They were the only company I found who made and could supply what I wanted.<br />Product : It was what I wanted and had ordered
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE, SPEEDY DELIVERY SERVICE<br />Product : GODD QUALITY STURDY PRODUCT
7 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Easy to use website with simple checkout making a purchase straightforward <br />Goods arrived when expected well packaged and in good order as expected<br />Product : Sturdy construction good quality finish exactly what I needed
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good choice and product arrived intact<br />Product : Easy to fit and removes risk to all colleagues
7 days ago
5 star
Delivered quickly and efficiently, excellent product.
9 days ago
5 star
Very quick and good
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : On time well fitted<br />Product : Looks strong and well made
10 days ago
5 star
Fast delivery good service all round
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 71 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay