Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying product reviews 1 - 15 of 79 in total
Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago 5 star Service rating : Prompt dispatch, very helpful Product : Great, we have bought these before and have been pleased with them
3 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great! Quick and Efficient. Product : Reasonable price and great quality
3 days ago 4 star Product is as described & delivered as per order but our customer cancelled their order so we've never installed the bollards. Can't give a review about the product really.
3 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very easy to order from, very quick delivery, no issues, Excellent Service, Quick Delivery, Easy ordering system. Product : its what I ordered, no issues
5 days ago 4 star Very speedy service, extremely good value
5 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent service - even rang me up because I had accidentally ordered twice due to a computer glitch. Product : Replaced a broken one that I had and fitted on the same footprint.
6 days ago 4 star Service rating : good prompt delivery. excellent product Product : excellent product. I would definitely use the fitting service if needed again its a bit of a job digging a large hole.
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Swift excellent service and a good product.Would highly recommend. Product : Excellent product very satisfied
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Delivered on time, good product Product : Good value for money and well made
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent customer service Product : Found same rack in Aldi 2 weeks later at £14.99
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good communication, arrived on time. Great service Product : Does what i wanted them for.
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very helpful staff, we didn't have an account, but that wasn't a problem, they sent me a proforma so we could pay by BACS. goods arrived as promised in excellent condition. Product : just what we wanted, excellent product
12 days ago 4 star Service rating : Good website, easy to locate what i needed. Product : Exactly what was required. Described well. Good quality. Not too expensive. I did compare with other websites.
12 days ago 5 star Service rating : Arrived before she due. Excellent product half the price of their rivals. So pleased with our purchase. Product : Great product excellent value
14 days ago 4 star Good service and speedy delivery. Cannot fault the mirror which was very straight forward to fix up.