Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying product reviews 1 - 15 of 81 in total
Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago 5 star Service rating : I placed the order and the product arrived - no problem Product : It seems to work and the locking device is excellent. Quite heavy to manipulate the chains
4 days ago 4 star Service rating : I would absolutely recommend using barriers direct for future projects. Product : Excellent product and easy to install on site
4 days ago 5 star Service rating : Easy to deal with and delivery second to none. Product : Great value and good service.
5 days ago 4 star Service rating : Quick and easy, very helpfull. Product : Good product, it worked well and looked the part.
6 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent Product : Looks great and works well
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Needed to ask a few questions which was answered professionally, politely and promptly. Goods arrived within a couple of days. Product : Perfect for situation, protecting vehicle.
7 days ago 4 star Speedy delivery. Only 4 stars because bolts didn't arrive with post and had to call up customer service. However rectified quickly and was due to manufacturer and not barriers direct themselves.
8 days ago 5 star Quick delivery and excellent product at a reasonable price.
9 days ago 5 star Service rating : Very quick and efficient service, will use again Product : Light weight and sturdy. A good alternative to the retractable barrier tape we were using before which only lasted 6 months.
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : I would recommend this supplier, excellent range and timely shipping/delivery. Product : Solid construction, just what I expected.
11 days ago 5 star The product was straightforward to fit (requires concreting in) and is doing the job as expected. Relatively easy to lift out and lock in again as required. Purchasing on Barriers Direct Website was efficient and delivery was quick.
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : The goods were well described and the descriptions accurate. The delivery service was good and the products very good quality. Product : The goods perform exactly as I hoped.
13 days ago 5 star Service rating : I would definatley purchase again, it is working well. Product : Brilliant product easy to install.
13 days ago 4 star Service rating : Good arrived in timely manner Product : They look the part. Will have to see how long but they look quality
14 days ago 5 star Service rating : Excellent. Product : Excellent quality, good design.