Due to security reasons, you may have problems accessing our checkout in IE6. Please upgrade to a newer browser for the best experience.

If you're unable to upgrade your browser, please go into your Internet Options, choose the Advanced tab, and tick the “Use TLS 1.0” box.

If you continue to experience problems please contact us using our live chat facility.

The Barriers web site uses cookies to improve the shopping experience - find out more close

barriersdirect safety & control equipment for every environment

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying product reviews 1 - 15 of 77 in total
Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago 4 star A good quality item that fully met my needs and was delivered . But a little expensive to have installed.
3 days ago 4 star I would use Barriers Direct again
3 days ago 5 star Good price for the goods, delivered in good time and as expected.
4 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great for my garden irrigation system to protect hoses from my wheelchair (or wheelbarrow?) Wouldn't say no to a green striped one Product : See description above above
5 days ago 5 star quick and efficent
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Good customers service. Delivery on time. Product : It's what I asked for. Also good quality.
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : Great service , great product delivered on estimated day Product : Easy to order on well designed website
7 days ago 5 star Service rating : excellent service from very helpful staff Product : This is an excellent barrier for separating pedestrians from forklifts. Transportable and expanding, Excellent.
7 days ago 5 star The service from barriers Direct has been excellent so far, but regrettably 2 separate orders for barriers have had to be returned as they arrived damaged
7 days ago 5 star Fantastic service
8 days ago 5 star Wonderful service,very fast delivery and quality product.
10 days ago 5 star All went smoothly, great service
11 days ago 5 star Service rating : fantastic service, would highly recommend Product : speedy service, great product and very well priced
11 days ago 5 star Great service , delivery charges reasonable, items exactly as described.
12 days ago 4 star Service rating : They didn't have the barrier I ordered, offered a more expensive alternative, gave them a call and managed to get a small discount to help. Once agreed the items where delivered the next day. Product : A challenge to put into old concreate, but once in they look good and are easy to use.